Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
      
1
2
3

Rosary/Marian...

Rosary/Marian Devotion

  • Date: Monday, July 3, 2017
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:00 PM
4
5
6

Adoration

Adoration

  • Date: Thursday, July 6, 2017
  • Time: 12:30 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Description: Adoration in the Daily Chapel Thursdays except during Lent (then we have adoration on Fridays, same time schedule)
7

Sacred Heart N...

Sacred Heart Novena

  • Date: Friday, July 7, 2017
  • Time: 12:30 PM - 12:45 PM
8
9
10

Rosary/Marian...

Rosary/Marian Devotion

  • Date: Monday, July 10, 2017
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:00 PM
11
12
13

Adoration

Adoration

  • Date: Thursday, July 13, 2017
  • Time: 12:30 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Description: Adoration in the Daily Chapel Thursdays except during Lent (then we have adoration on Fridays, same time schedule)
14

Sacred Heart N...

Sacred Heart Novena

  • Date: Friday, July 14, 2017
  • Time: 12:30 PM - 12:45 PM
15
16

Picnic

Picnic

  • Date: Sunday, July 16, 2017
  • Time: 11:30 AM - 1:30 PM
  • Description: Mass at 10:30am with a picnic on the front lawn of the church following. In case of rain, the event will be held in Fr. Will Upson Hall in the basement of the church.
17

Rosary/Marian...

Rosary/Marian Devotion

  • Date: Monday, July 17, 2017
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:00 PM
18
19
20

Adoration

Adoration

  • Date: Thursday, July 20, 2017
  • Time: 12:30 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Description: Adoration in the Daily Chapel Thursdays except during Lent (then we have adoration on Fridays, same time schedule)
21

Sacred Heart N...

Sacred Heart Novena

  • Date: Friday, July 21, 2017
  • Time: 12:30 PM - 12:45 PM
22
23
24

Rosary/Marian...

Rosary/Marian Devotion

  • Date: Monday, July 24, 2017
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:00 PM
25
26
27

Adoration

Adoration

  • Date: Thursday, July 27, 2017
  • Time: 12:30 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Description: Adoration in the Daily Chapel Thursdays except during Lent (then we have adoration on Fridays, same time schedule)
28

Sacred Heart N...

Sacred Heart Novena

  • Date: Friday, July 28, 2017
  • Time: 12:30 PM - 12:45 PM
29
30
31

Rosary/Marian...

Rosary/Marian Devotion

  • Date: Monday, July 31, 2017
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:00 PM
     

Monday Jul 3, 2017

  • Rosary/Marian Devotion

    Monday Jul 3, 2017 4:30 PM to 5:00 PM

Thursday Jul 6, 2017

  • Adoration

    Thursday Jul 6, 2017 12:30 PM to 6:00 PM

    Adoration in the Daily Chapel Thursdays except during Lent (then we have adoration on Fridays, same time schedule)

Friday Jul 7, 2017

  • Sacred Heart Novena

    Friday Jul 7, 2017 12:30 PM to 12:45 PM

Monday Jul 10, 2017

  • Rosary/Marian Devotion

    Monday Jul 10, 2017 4:30 PM to 5:00 PM

Thursday Jul 13, 2017

  • Adoration

    Thursday Jul 13, 2017 12:30 PM to 6:00 PM

    Adoration in the Daily Chapel Thursdays except during Lent (then we have adoration on Fridays, same time schedule)

Friday Jul 14, 2017

  • Sacred Heart Novena

    Friday Jul 14, 2017 12:30 PM to 12:45 PM

Sunday Jul 16, 2017

  • Picnic

    Sunday Jul 16, 2017 11:30 AM to 1:30 PM

    Mass at 10:30am with a picnic on the front lawn of the church following. In case of rain, the event will be held in Fr. Will Upson Hall in the basement of the church.

Monday Jul 17, 2017

  • Rosary/Marian Devotion

    Monday Jul 17, 2017 4:30 PM to 5:00 PM

Thursday Jul 20, 2017

  • Adoration

    Thursday Jul 20, 2017 12:30 PM to 6:00 PM

    Adoration in the Daily Chapel Thursdays except during Lent (then we have adoration on Fridays, same time schedule)

Friday Jul 21, 2017

  • Sacred Heart Novena

    Friday Jul 21, 2017 12:30 PM to 12:45 PM

Monday Jul 24, 2017

  • Rosary/Marian Devotion

    Monday Jul 24, 2017 4:30 PM to 5:00 PM

Thursday Jul 27, 2017

  • Adoration

    Thursday Jul 27, 2017 12:30 PM to 6:00 PM

    Adoration in the Daily Chapel Thursdays except during Lent (then we have adoration on Fridays, same time schedule)

Friday Jul 28, 2017

  • Sacred Heart Novena

    Friday Jul 28, 2017 12:30 PM to 12:45 PM

Monday Jul 31, 2017

  • Rosary/Marian Devotion

    Monday Jul 31, 2017 4:30 PM to 5:00 PM